Sie sind hier: Startseite » Unternehmen » Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:


Kay Lieckfeld
klieckfeld@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981


Mark Lieckfeld
mlieckfeld@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981

Vertrieb/Einkauf:


Ortrun Dose
dose@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981


Patricia Hansen
hansen@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981

Vertrieb/Personal:


Felix Lieckfeld
flieckfeld@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981

Technik/Konstruktion:


Bernd Borkowski
borkowski@faltsilo.de

Tel.: 04192/3981